Email Directory

Brian Sheehan bsheehan@rccbi.com
Kevin Sheehan ksheehan@rccbi.com
Susie Peterson speterson@rccbi.com
Sandy Padrnos spadrnos@rccbi.com
Jason Buetow jbuetow@rccbi.com
Kathie Freitag kmertens@rccbi.com
Tara Amberg tamberg@rccbi.com
Freddie Ridler fridler@rccbi.com
Steph Peterson sapeterson@rccbi.com
Justin Braegelman jbraegelman@rccbi.com
Larry Coleman II lcoleman@rccbi.com
Barry Barksdale bbarksdale@rccbi.com
Abby Thurston athurston@rccbi.com
Tom Neubauer tneubauer@rccbi.com
Ben Carlson bcarlson@rccbi.com
Ben Saunders bsaunders@rccbi.com
Ben ‘Bummy’ Baumgartner bbaumgartner@rccbi.com
Nancy Mathison nmathison@rccbi.com
Jess Balderston jbalderston@rccbi.com
Whitney Prochniak wprochniak@rccbi.com
Kyle Sheehan kyle@rccbi.com
Heidi Mages hmages@rccbi.com
Quenton Davis qdavis@rccbi.com
Brenda Hedeen bhedeen@rccbi.com
Heidi Frank hfrank@rccbi.com
Kathleen Saunders ksaunders@rccbi.com
Jess Sheehan jsheehan@rccbi.com
Holly Johnson hjohnson@rccbi.com
Rick Duperry rduperry@rccbi.com
Bud Ingraham bingraham@rccbi.com
Marilyn Sanalitro msanalitro@rccbi.com
Steve White swhite@rccbi.com
Chris Zimmerman czimmerman@rccbi.com
Sam Elliot selliot@rccbi.com
Kris Garrison kgarrison@rccbi.com
Kateri Malacek kmalacek@rccbi.com
Tricia Winstead twinstead@rccbi.com
Christian Talley ctalley@rccbi.com